AIIMS Rescheduling Dates 2020 Out for Fellowship Programmes July 2020 session – Download Now!!

0
AIIMS Rescheduling Dates 2020
AIIMS Rescheduling Dates 2020

AIIMS Rescheduling Dates 2020 Released on the official site. All India Institute Of Medical Sciences has released the Rescheduling Dates of AIIMS Fellowship Programmes – July 2020 session. So, candidates can download the AIIMS Rescheduling Dates 2020 in our blog.

AIIMS Rescheduling Dates 2020:

Name of the Board All India Institute Of Medical Sciences
Course Name Fellowship Programmes – July 2020
Dates 12.05.2020 to 23.06.2020
Status Reschedule Date Released

 

In view of COVID-19 outbreak and lockdown announced, the important dates at a glance may be as follows:–

  Earlier Schedule Extended Schedule
Status of Application & Rejected application with reason for rejection. Applicants are required to check status on 12.05.2020 through the Registration Status of My page after Login. 24.03.2020 (Tuesday) 12.05.2020 (Tuesday)
Last date for submission of required documents for Regularization of Rejected Application. No Correspondence will be entertained after 16.05.2020 under any circumstances and candidates are requested NOT TO CONTACT the Examination Section. 27.03.2020 (Friday) 16.05.2020 upto 05:00 pm (Saturday)
Last date for Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India to forward an approval regarding “No Objection” to the Foreign National for appearing in the Fellowship Programme Entrance Examination 2020 session. 27.03.2020 (Friday) 16.05.2020 upto 05:00 pm (Saturday)
Finalization of Centres and allotment of Roll Nos/Admit Card on website 31.03.2020 (Tuesday) 22.05.2020 (Friday)
Written Test through online(CBT) mode 11.04.2020 (Saturday) 05.06.2020 (Friday)
Expected date of declaration of Result (Stage-I) 17.04.2020 (Friday) 09.06.2020
Departmental Assessment 27.04.2020 (Monday) & 28.04.2020 (Tuesday) 18.06.2020 (Thursday) & 19.06.2020 (Friday)
Final Result 01.05.2020 (Friday) 23.06.2020 (Tuesday)

 

Please visit the website www.aiimsexams.org or our website for more details as all Important Notices/Corrigendum/Addendum/Updates etc. will only be uploaded on the website.

AIIMS Rescheduling Dates 2020

Official Site

For Online Test SeriesClick Here
To Join Whatsapp
Click Here
To Subscribe Youtube Click Here
To Join Telegram Channel
Click Here
To Join FacebookClick Here