Prime Minister of India: 5 Pillars for Celebrating 75 years of Independence!!!

Prime Minister of India
Prime Minister of India

Prime Minister of India: 5 Pillars for Celebrating 75 years of Independence. Narendra Modi, Prime Minister of India lists 5 pillars for celebrating India’s 75 years of independence: Freedom Struggle, Achievements, Actions, Resolve and Ideas. Government of India setup a 259 member high-level national committee to commemorate 75 years of India’s Independence and the crew headed by Prime Minister Narendra Modi.

The Crew include former President Pratibha Patil, Chief Justice of India SA Bobde, NSA Ajit Doval, 28 Chief Ministers, artistes like Lata Mangeshkar, Nobel laureate Amartya Sen, Senior BJP Leader LK Advani, almost all Union ministers and several governors, and Opposition leaders like Congress chief Sonia Gandhi, CPM general secretary Sitaram Yechury, NCP leader Sharad Pawar,  TMC supreme Mamata Banerjee and former UP CM Mulayam Singh Yadav and Mayawati are also part of the committee.

Earlier, a National implementation Committee under the Chairmans of Union home minister Amit Shah had been constituted for the independence celebrations. A committee of secretaries has also been set up for this purpose.

**Latest Railway Bank Job Notification 2020 -21**

For Online Test SeriesClick Here
To Join Whatsapp
Click Here
To Subscribe Youtube Click Here
To Join Telegram Channel
Click Here
To Join FacebookClick Here